Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelia Byars

Angelia Byars

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Byars
"I have been with this agent for many years and they have been great. They are prompt to respond to requests and are very helpful when changes/upgrades are needed to policies. Every person in this office are completely customer focused. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shelley Flores

Shelley Flores

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Flores
"Great agents! Great service!"
Profile photo of Damein Jones

Damein Jones

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damein Jones
"Mercedes did a wonderful job assisting me today and got me back on the road"
Profile photo of Nicholas Clayton

Nicholas Clayton

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Clayton
"Omar is a fantastic agent, who is kind and thoughtful and takes the time to explain everything to find the best match for me. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Frederick Washington

Frederick Washington

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Washington
"Exceptional service experience resolved any issues and concerns in a professional and caring manner Thank you Mercedes"
Profile photo of Cassandra Lacy

Cassandra Lacy

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Lacy
"It is and has always been a pleasure working with Omar as my agent at State Farm."
Profile photo of MARY EVANS

MARY EVANS

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARY EVANS
"I was very happy with the help I got. Everything was explained so I understand it. The transaction went smoothly. Would absolutely recommend to others."
Profile photo of Ina Steward

Ina Steward

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ina Steward
"I spoke with Skyler with Shanda Martin's office at State Farm insurance agency in Uptown Dallas TX and it was truly a pleasure, I purchased insurance from them before and the people their always gave me a warm and welcoming feeling, they really don't work hard at being welcoming and helpful, it really comes natural for them. If you need any insurance and a pleasant rest of your day, give them a call and make sure you tell a friend or your family members if they need Insurance and a smile and a chuckle or two :), they will make your day a pleasant one."
Profile photo of Krystal Davis

Krystal Davis

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Davis
"Fast, professional, and smooth process for auto insurance! Very pleased with the service and the policy was at a fair price."
Profile photo of Ioxoi Perez

Ioxoi Perez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ioxoi Perez
"Omar was super helpful setting me up with my policy as a new Texas Resident. I walked in and was helped immediately. Very great service and super helpful staff."
Profile photo of IBPDSC

IBPDSC

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by IBPDSC
"Overtime This Branch Begans To Find Ways To Charge You Extra Money. All of The Employees Have Horrible Attitudes Especially Skylar. Talking To Shanda Is Useless; She Tends To Get Defensive About Issue Brought To Her Attention Instead Of Finding A Resolution. I Would Not Recommend Investing Into This Insurance Company."
Profile photo of IBPDSC Business

IBPDSC Business

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by IBPDSC Business
"Unscrupulous Business Practices"
Profile photo of Sharhonda Paul

Sharhonda Paul

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharhonda Paul
"Shanda Martin and her team customer service is phenomenal!! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Beth (BethBee)

Beth (BethBee)

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth (BethBee)
"When I needed answers about my current auto insurance on 4 vehicles which needed several changes and the renewal within 2 weeks, I tried the online system but felt too uncertain about it. Then phoned the agency, Shanda Martin Ins. Agency, for help. Thankfully the assistant, Skylar, explained quickly and started the changes for me. I was then able to prepay and have the coverage I need with payment in place. Thanks for the great help!"
Profile photo of Natalie Harvey

Natalie Harvey

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Harvey
"Thank You So Much Skyler For Being Such A Professional Insurance Analysis🔥—So Knowledgeable Through Out My Entire Experience …..You Operated In A Spirit Of Excellence & You Were Very Patient In Assisting & Explaining The Various Resources That Was Available To Me As A Customer That Would Help Make My Experience With St Farm A Success … Thank You Again Skyler🌻 I Look Forward To Working With Your Team In The Future!"
Profile photo of Gillian Tyack

Gillian Tyack

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gillian Tyack
"I have had a great experience with State Farm so far. I have been working with Averion, and she is so helpful. I have had to make changes to multiple different policies, and she is always quick to respond, answer questions, and make any necessary changes. Prices are fair and service is great."
Profile photo of A A

A A

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A A
"Shanda and her team made the process smooth and easy for our family. Their customer service is phenomenal! My husband and I are happy that we chose this office to help our family get started with our policies. Thanks, Shanda and Omar! Love, A. Jackson"
Profile photo of Olivia L

Olivia L

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia L
"Fast, friendly service"
Profile photo of Cedric De Rosso

Cedric De Rosso

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric De Rosso
"Very nice office and people are very professional. They try to do the best rate insurance for me. I will recommend 100/100! Omar is fantastic!!!"
Profile photo of Roshaundra Grogan

Roshaundra Grogan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roshaundra Grogan
"I had a great experience with Shanda’s team today. Skylar returned my call quickly to address my policy concerns. She connected me to Omar who within a few hours got back to me with a solution to my inquiry, but also a better configuration for my policy that got me more coverage for a lower cost than what I selected online. I am glad I made the switch to State Farm and am looking forward to working with this team."
Profile photo of Alice Kuang

Alice Kuang

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Kuang
"Friendly, fast, and professional! Highly recommend Shanda's office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wyatt's Worship

Wyatt's Worship

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt's Worship
"Omar is extremely knowledgeable, polite and always helpful!!"
Profile photo of S Hernandez

S Hernandez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Hernandez
"I am very pleased with Shanda Martin's office. She helped me get a quick answer from a direct contact after a hit and run when I had difficulty with the claims department. Also, Averion provided really quick response and turn around time on a document I needed to lease a new apartment!"
Profile photo of Brandon Harris

Brandon Harris

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Harris
"Shanda and Omar were super legit. I appreciate that he’s passionate about insurance. This place doesn’t cut corners and they’re all about square business 100/10 would recommend! Get your insurance here!"
Profile photo of Canden Porter

Canden Porter

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Canden Porter
"Very professional. Help me get a rate that worked for me. Would highly recommend."